Accepted RoyalRavensRP | School Employee | Librarian

luvkaiix

Level 34

Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?: RoyalRavensRP
Do you have Discord?: NotASimp__#0666
How old are you?: 18 years of age
What is your time zone?: AWST {Australian Western Standard Time}

Describe your activity on the server: I am online every day, mostly on my swim-team account, or college account. However, if I am accepted as a Librarian, I will mostly be on my RoyalRavensRP account during school hours. Either way, I am available at any given time.

Have you ever been banned: No, I have never once been banned from Roleplay Hub, let alone SchoolRP. I have received one warning on an account I no longer use; Tasha9580, for out of character toxicity, which was solved last year. Since then, I have not been warned or kicked, except for role changes.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes, I understand and agree to the terms and conditions.

School Employee Role you are applying for?: The role which I am applying for today is the School Librarian position.

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for: As a school Librarian, you are required to maintain the school library. The Librarians job is to hand out Library Cards, information about certain books, keep the library a safe place where people can study, hang out with their friends as long as they are quiet and much more.

A librarian helps both students and faculty however they can if it is showing them where something is, or simply pointing a book out to them. The librarian is to make sure no one is causing mischief in any way, in or around the library.